From Nwngui to Stone Town

How many miles can the average person walk in one day? The average person can walk about 3 miles/hour on flat, easy ground. Therefore if you can keep that pace up for 12 hours, you could potentially walk 36 miles, but from Nwngui to Stone town people walks, walks during the day and during the night. They are always walking, and they’ll never stop. Jambooooooooo : )

29 responses to “From Nwngui to Stone Town

  1. I’m not sure exactly why but this website is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  2. I was recommended this web site through my cousin. I am no longer sure whether or not this publish is written by him as nobody else understand such special about my problem. You are wonderful! Thank you!

  3. I’m impressed, I must say. Actually rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you have got hit the nail on the head. Your thought is outstanding; the problem is one thing that not enough people are talking intelligently about. I am very completely satisfied that I stumbled across this in my search for something referring to this.

  4. Undeniably imagine that that you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the internet the simplest factor to bear in mind of. I say to you, I definitely get irked whilst people consider worries that they just dont recognise about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks!

  5. I get pleasure from, result in I found exactly what
    I was looking for. You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  6. Awesome website you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any message
    boards that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thank you!

  7. Dead composed written content, appreciate it for selective information. “Necessity is the mother of taking chances.” by Mark Twain.

  8. We are a group of volunteers and starting a brand new
    scheme in our community. Your site provided us with
    useful info to work on. You’ve done a formidable activity and our whole neighborhood
    shall be grateful to you.

  9. Amazing things here. I am very happy to look your article.
    Thank you so much and I’m having a look ahead to touch you.
    Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  10. I blog often and I seriously thank you for your information.
    This article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to
    take a note of your site and keep checking for new information
    about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  11. I am in fact grateful to the owner of this web page who has shared this
    enormous piece of writing at at this time.

  12. Hi, I want to subscribe for this web site to take hottest
    updates, therefore where can i do it please help out.

  13. Hi, I do believe this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I
    will return once again since i have saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  14. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who had been conducting
    a little homework on this. And he in fact ordered me dinner simply
    because I discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this….
    Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time
    to talk about this matter here on your website.

  15. I hаve read so many artiсles about the blogger lovers excеρt this post iѕ truly
    a gοod post, keep it uρ.

  16. I’ve Ьеen browsing օn-line more than 3 hours lаtely, yet І nevеr found any fascinating article lіke yօurs.
    ӏt’s beautiful worth sufficient fοr me. Personally, if aall web owners ɑnd bloggers mae excellent content material ɑs yoս did, tҺe web
    can be much moге helpful than eveг before.

  17. Pretty nice post. I just stgumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your
    blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write
    gain soon!

  18. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality
    articles or blog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site.

    Reading this info So i am happy to convey that I have a very excellent
    uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed.
    I so much for sure will make certain to do not omit this website and provides it a glance on a continuing basis.

Leave a Reply

